Official Launch Time for Disney+

The most anticipated streaming service of the decade is finally launching tomorrow and we now know the time when you can start watching all the original and classic content on Disney+

According to the Marvel and Star Wars countdown clocks, this is the time for your area (some areas might be able to log in earlier)

3AM PT
5AM CT
6AM ET
11AM GMT
12PM CET

What will be your first show or movie to watch?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.